Latest Products http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in Fresh Amla http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-amla.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Fresh Ash Gourd http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Fresh Cucumber http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Cucumber! Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Palliyadi(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Fresh Green Banana http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Palliyadi(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Fresh Little Gourd http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-little-gourd.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Fresh Onion http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. Fresh Mango http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Fresh Coconut http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. Advanced shipping services, well-planned, and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Our fresh coconut has a high water content which helps to prevent dehydration in extreme weather conditions.  Idli Rice http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Palliyadi(India). Ponni Rice http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Ponni rice that we offer. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base.   Range:- karnataka ponni rice Deluxe ponni rice Rajapalayam ponni rice JJL ponni rice Andhra ponni rice Sona Masoori Rice http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Palliyadi(India) and/ or anywhere. Soona Masoori Rice is available in a medium grain size and contains minimal moisture content.  Steam Rice http://www.rmkinternationalexports.in/steam-rice.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Palliyadi(India). Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly.